Site Closer Than Ever to Completion!

Just posted this to the News page of my site, thought I’d share it here to make sure everyone knows.

“Alright, today’s the date of submission of the assignment that this website is the majority of. Although this site is lacking in the bulk of its questions, I have at least one example of everything I wish to have on this site in the future apart from the online input of notation and the submission of dictations, which I’m still yet to completely figure out (help would be greatly appreciated).

I just wish to point out that I’ll continuously be updating and eventually revising content on the site so if you don’t think too much of it now, stay tuned for what’s in store.”

Posted on November 15, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment